Contact

Sweden Office

Address

Nexiko AB / Af Nexiko AB / Nexiko Drama AB
Hammarby Slussväg 11
S-118 60 Stockholm
Sweden (Show directions)

Phone

‭08-480 019 00‬

Invoice Info

Nexiko AB
invoice@nexiko.com

Nexiko Drama AB
invoicedrama@nexiko.com

Nexiko Drama International AB
invoiceinternational@nexiko.com

Af Nexiko AB
afinvoice@nexiko.com


CEO

Lars Beckung
lars@nexiko.com

Deputy CEO

Mikael Svensson
mikael@nexiko.com

COO

Charlotta Beigren
charlotta.beigren@nexiko.com

Head of Programmes

Martin Akander
martin.akander@nexiko.com

Head of Formats

Elvira Carlbaum
elvira.carlbaum@nexiko.com 

Head of Business Affairs — Nexiko Drama

Petra Måhl
petra.mahl@nexiko.com

Producer — Af Nexiko

Karin af Klintberg
karinafklintberg@nexiko.com

Norway Office

Address

Nexiko AS
Nils Lauritssons vei 39
0870 Oslo
Norway (Show directions)

CEO

Henrik Harboe
henrik@nexiko.no

Head of Development

Kristian Westgaard
kristian@nexiko.no

Head of Content

Jens Bull
jens@nexiko.no

Denmark Office

Address

Nexiko A/S
WSG
Strandgade 4A
1401 Copenhagen
Denmark (Show directions)

Phone

+4553887800

EMail

info@nexiko.dk

Invoice

faktura@nexiko.dk 

CEO

Emma Kronqvist
emma.kronqvist@nexiko.dk

Project Manager

Josefine Borch
josefine.borch@nexiko.dk 

Producer

Kasper Simonsen
kasper.simonsen@nexiko.dk

US Office