Contact

Sweden Office

Address

Nexiko AB/Af Nexiko AB/Nexiko Drama AB
Hammarby Slussväg 11
118 60 Stockholm
Sweden (Show directions)

Phone

‭08-480 019 00‬

Invoice Info

Nexiko AB
invoice@nexiko.com

Nexiko Drama AB
invoicedrama@nexiko.com

Nexiko Drama International AB
invoiceinternational@nexiko.com

Af Nexiko AB
afinvoice@nexiko.com

WORK APPLICATIONS

jobb@nexiko.com



CEO

Lars Beckung
lars@nexiko.com

Deputy CEO

Mikael Svensson
mikael@nexiko.com

COO

Charlotta Beigren
charlotta.beigren@nexiko.com

Head of Programmes

Martin Akander
martin.akander@nexiko.com

Head of Formats

Elvira Carlbaum
elvira.carlbaum@nexiko.com

Head of Business Affairs — Nexiko Drama

Petra Måhl
petra.mahl@nexiko.com

Producer — Af Nexiko

Karin af Klintberg
karinafklintberg@nexiko.com


Norway Office

Address

Nexiko AS
Nils Lauritssøns vei 39D
0870 Oslo
Norway (Show directions)

CEO

Henrik Harboe
henrik@nexiko.no

Head of Development

Kristian Westgaard
kristian@nexiko.no

Head of Content

Jens Bull
jens@nexiko.no

Denmark Office

Address

Nexiko A/S
Artillerivej 86, 2. Sal
2300 Copenhagen
Denmark (Show directions)

Phone

+4553887800

EMail

info@nexiko.dk

Invoice

faktura@nexiko.dk 

CEO

Emma Kronqvist
emma.kronqvist@nexiko.dk

PRODUCTION MANAGER 

Jacob Meier
jacob.meier@nexiko.dk


US Office