SWEDEN
 

Charlotta Beigren
Head of Production
charlotta.beigren@nexiko.com

 

Martin Söder
Head of Drama
martin.soder@nexiko.com

 

Mikael Svensson
Creative Director
mikael.svensson@nexiko.com

 

Lars Beckung
CEO
lars.beckung@nexiko.com

 

Karin af Klintberg
Owner Af Nexiko/Producer/Director
karinafklintberg@nexiko.com  

 

Nexiko AB
Hammarby Slussväg 11, 118 60 Stockholm

08-480 019 00‬
info@nexiko.com

 

NORWAY


Henrik Harboe
CEO Norway
+47 918 66 214
henrik@nexiko.no

Kristian Westgaard
Head of Development Norway
+47 930 84 644
kristian@nexiko.no

Jens Bull
Head of Content Norway
+47 997 91 286
jens@nexiko.no

 

Nexiko AB
Akersveien 20, 0177 Oslo